Annual Meeting Elections

Screen Shot 2014-11-19 at 9.42.32 PMThis year at the 2014 Annual Meeting the membership will be voting for new officers, Board Members, and Pro-Tem Committee Members for the 2015-2016 years.

The Nominating Committee chaired by Scott Weaver along with Walt Stoddard, Dan Radecki, Pat Falzon, Brian Kiley and Dave Williams presented their 2014 Nominating Committee Slate to the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors approved the slate at their August Board Meeting.

The Elections will take place on Thursday afternoon where all inspector members and senior associate members are eligible to vote. The Michigan Chapter IAEI Bylaws do allow for someone not on the slate to be placed on the ballot.    (see the Bylaws if interested)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *